Welcome to the site of

Five Rivers Bee Club

Our Members

If you would like to join our club, love to have you.

Here is an application  to submit for an Officer to get in touch with you ASAP.

We currently have 84 paid members. $10.00 / year - Help support your local bee club.

Picture Last name First name Phone # Email Due
Baldridge Claudie 870.759.2724 Not on file Jun '22
Barnes Alan (870) 291-8472 deamon mail Apr '23
Bartz Becci 870.895.4861 bbartz52@hotmail.com Jun '22
Bates Michael 870.317.7501 mtaylorb10@live.com Apr '23
Beaman Suzy 260.438.4411 simplysafensecure.SB@gmail.com Apr '23
Birdsell Andy (870) 751-7165 birdselladj@yahoo.com May '22
Birdsell Bronna 314 960 3087 bronna.birdsell@gmail.com May '22
Borntrager David 417.332.5049 Not on file Sep'22
Borntrager Levi Jr 870.895.2403 Not on file Guest
Boyer Robin 870.847.1901 rkboyer1234@yahoo.com Apr'23
Brown James 870.307.9329 uglyoldman55@gmail.com Mar'23
Brown Morgan 870.612.0313 cwobrn@gmail.com Apr'23
Brown Susan 870.612.0313 fsp886@yahoo.com Apr'23
Buchanan Cliff 870.202.0671 cliffbuchanan823@gmail.com May'22
Carr Paul (870)219-2895 ppcarr58@gmail.com May'22
Carriger Kyle 713.829.4481 kyle_carriger@yahoo.com Oct'22
Carriger Sarah 832.530.8943 sarafina159@yahoo.com Oct'22
Corte' Al 870.635.2113 acorte@centurytel.net Feb'23
English Martin 870.856.4987 karnyashida@yahoo.com Jan'23
English Jacque 870.856.4987 jacquee@centurytel.net Dec'22
Evance Isabella 870.751.7140 notlostinla@yahoo.com Mar'23
Fare Teresa 417.257.3120 Not on file Feb'23
Fare Robert 417.224.1996 Not on file Feb'23
Farnham Gregory 815.988.6568 gfarno@gmail.com Apr'23
Farnham Sandra 815.988.6568 gfarno@gmail.com Apr'23
Fore Jane 932.492.3072 fore.jane@gmail.com Aug'22
Fore Stephen 281.731.4503 s.fore457@gmail.com Aug'22
Frazier John 870.895.4571 jfrazier2006@centurytel.net Feb'23
Frazier Wallene 870.895.4571 jfrazier2006@centurytel.net Feb'23
Galyean Darrell 870.634.6249 Not on file Apr'23
George Jesse 870.955.0551 jageorge.m891@gmail.com Aug'22
Glass Adam 870.751.7883 glassfarms2017@gmail.com Apr'23
Glass April 870.705.1129 glassfarms2017@gmail.com Apr'23
Goodwin Arrie 870.966.3666 arrei1@centurylink.net Mar'23
Goodwin Irene 870.966.3666 arrei1@centurylink.net Mar'23
Gray Perry L. 870.371.2634 deamon mail Apr'23
Herron Carol 870.405.7947 Demon Mail May'23
Herron Steve 870.895.2663 Demon Mail May'23
Icenogle Mark 870.955.9232 firemanxoxo@gmail.com May'22
Inman Carmen 870.751.7140 notlostinla@yahoo.com Mar'23
Israel Bill 870.751.0721 luv2flyrc@yahoo.com May'22
Israel Brinda 870.751.0721 luv2flyrc@yahoo.com May'22
Kaelber William L. 870.751.1176 druidjax@gmail.com Dec'22
Lamb Vernon 870.886.6669 vernonlamb@yahoo.com Dec'22
Leonard Eric 870.323.0141 edlfarms@yahoo.com Apr'23
Louck Mike 417.343.0810 terry.g.louck@gmail.com Feb'23
Louck Terry 417.343.0810 terry.g.louck@gmail.com Feb'23
Louck Mike 417.343.0810 terry.g.louck@gmail.com Feb'23
Lozier Luke 407.820.1077 lozier.luke@gamil.com Apr'23
Lozier Kelsey 407.820.1077 lozier.luke@gamil.com Apr'23
Messer Jerry Not on file deamon mail Apr'23
Morris Livenia 870.710.2107 lavenia_rose@hotmail.com Jun '22
Morris Wendell 870.869.2848 lavenia_rose@hotmail.com Jun '22
Myrick John Paul 870.318.0115 myrjo@aol.com Apr'23
Niswonger Johnnie 870.215.6438 joniswonger@gmail.com Dec'22
Ortego Leonard 870.847.3541 Not on file May'22
Perry Lonnie 870.895.2771 Home lonnieperry1@aol.com Feb'23
Perry Nora 870.371.0063 Cell lonnieperry1@aol.com Feb'23
Pitts Ryan 879.321.4038 rpitts@mrtidy.com Apr'23
Primm Linda 870.528.0067 lkprimm@gmail.com Feb'23
Primm Reggie 870.821.0926 rprimm@live.com Feb'23
Reed Teresa 879.751.3243 reedsongs@mail.com May'23
Schoenecke Martin 417.593.1479 Mrschoenecke@gmail.com Guest
Seymore Paul 870.895.4449 paulseymore45@gmail.com Jan'23
Seymore Tracey 870.750.1468 Cell paulseymore45@gmail.com Jan'23
Smith Laura 870.209.7606 artasiadesigns@gmail.com Guest
Snow Dawn 417.938.4971 dawndenise@icloud.com May'23
Stone Luanne 870.458.2405 Home lustone@centurytel.net Feb'23
Stone Robert "Bob" 870.404.0044 Cell Bobstone69@live.com Mar'23
Street Morris 870.847.0327 streetmorris@yahoo.com Aug'22
Taitano Adam 618.960.6057 adam_taitano@yahoo.com Aug'22
Thomas Katrine (916) 834-9205 kthomas08@live.com May'23
Thyer Julia 870.926.9849 jthyer14@gmail.com Apr'23
Trautt Schatonna 870.384.4408 mrstrautt@gmail.com Jan'23
Trautt Jared 870.384.4408 mrstrautt@gmail.com Feb'23
Tyner Janelle Not on file Not on file Guest
Vandergriff Bob 870.892.8336 bobjvandergriff@yahoo.com Guest
Vrielinck Christophe Private Private Feb'23
Weckwerth Justin 417.255.3409 Not on file Apr'23
Weckwerth Candra 417.255.3409 pedestalyorkies@gmail.com Apr'23
Wicker Bonnie 870.758.2007 b4himnow4@gmail.com Apr'23
Wilson Paul 870.750.0927 wthbymag@gmail.com May'22
Wooldridge James (Rick) 870.283.1834 james.wooldridge@sbcglobal.net Mar'23
Young Joshue 870.384.1660 youngjoshuausmc@yahoo.com Apr'23