Welcome to the site of

Five Rivers Bee Club

Our Members

If you would like to join our club, love to have you.

Here is an application  to submit for an Officer to get in touch with you ASAP.

We currently have 52 paid members. $10.00 / year - Help support your local bee club.

Picture Last name First name Phone Link Phone # Email Date Paid
Baldridge Claudie 870.759.2724 none on file 20210615
Bartz Becci 870.895.4861 bbartz52@hotmail.com 20210615
Birdsell Andy 870.847.0986 birdselladj@yahoo.com 20210114
Birdsell Bronna 870.847.0986 bronna.birdsell@gmail.com 20210114
Borntrager David 417.332.5049 20210921
Boyer Robin 870.847.1901 rkboyer1234@yahoo.com 20210318
Brown James 870.307.9329 uglyoldman55@gmail.com 20201210
Buchanan Cliff 870.202.0671 cliffbuchanan823@gmail.com 20210518
Carr Paul 870.219.2856 ppcarr58@gmail.com 20210318
Carriger Sarah 832.530.8943 sarafina159@yahoo.com 20211019
Carriger Kyle 832.530.8943 kyle_carriger@yahoo.com 20211019
English Jacque 870.856.4987 jacquee@centurytel.net 20210114
English Martin 870.856.4987 karnyashida@yahoo.com 20210114
Evance Isabella 870.751.7140 20201015
Fare Robert 417.224.1996 20210114
Fare Teresa 417.257.3120 20210114
Fore Jane 932.492.3072 fore.jane@gmail.com 20210817
Fore Stephen 281.731.4503 s.fore457@gmail.com 20210817
Frazier Wallene 870.895.4571 jfrazier2006@centurytel.net 20210114
Frazier John 870.895.4571 20210114
George Jesse 870.955.0551 jageorge.m891@gmail.com 20210817
Goodwin Irene 870.966.3666 arrei1@centurylink.net 20210114
Goodwin Arrie 870.966.3666 20210114
Herron Steve 870.895.2663 steve@sdico.com 20210518
Herron Carol 870.405.7947 20210518
Inman Carmen 870.751.7140 notlostinla@yahoo.com 20201015
Israel Bill 870.751.0721 luv2flyrc@yahoo.com 20210518
Israel Brinda 870.751.0552 20210518
Kaelber William L. 870.751.1176 druidjax@gmail.com 20201210
Lamb Vernon 870.886.6669 vernonlamb@yahoo.com 20210114
Louck Mike 417.343.0810 terry.g.louck@gmail.com 20210518
Mackey Lyle 262.995.4984 lyle005@centurytel.net 20201210
Morris Livenia 870.710.2107 lavenia_rose@hotmail.com 20210615
Morris Wendell 870.869.2848 20210615
Morthland Carrie 850-818-1355 20201210
Morthland Daniel 850-851-8038 morthlandd@gmail.com 20201210
Niswonger Johnnie 870.215.6438 joniswonger@gmail.com 20201210
Ortego Leonard 870.847.3541 20210318
Perry Nora 870.371.0063 Cell lonnieperry1@aol.com 20210114
Perry Lonnie 870.895.2771 Home 20210114
Schoenecke Martin 417.593.1479 Mrschoenecke@gmail.com 20210720
Seymore Paul 870.895.4449 20210114
Seymore Tracey 870.895.4449 20210114
Smith Laura 870.209.7606 artasiadesigns@gmail.com 20210114
Stone Robert "Bob" 870.404.0044 Cell Bobstone69@live.com 20210114
Street Morris 870.847.0327 streetmorris@yahoo.com 20210318
Taitano Adam 618.960.6057 adam_taitano@yahoo.com 20210817
Tippitt Scott 870.378.0434 scootert61@gmail.com 20201015
Tippitt Belinda 870.378.0434 20201015
Vandergriff Bob 870.892.8336 bobjvandergriff@yahoo.com 20210318
Wilson Paul 870.750.0927 wthbymag@gmail.com 20210522
Wooldridge James (Rick) 870.283.1834 james.wooldridge@sbcglobal.net 20210318