Welcome to the site of

Five Rivers Bee Club

Our Members

If you would like to join our club, love to have you.

Here is an application  to submit for an Officer to get in touch with you ASAP.

We currently have 85 paid members. $10.00 / year - Help support your local bee club.

Picture Last name First name Phone # Email Due
Baldridge Claudie 870.759.2724 Not on file 2022 Jun
Barnes Alan (870) 291-8412 ase23012@gmail.com 2023 Apr
Bartz Becci 870.895.4861 bbartz52@hotmail.com 2023 Jul
Bates Michael 870.317.7501 mtaylorb10@live.com 2023 Apr
Beaman Suzy 260.438.4411 simplysafensecure.SB@gmail.com 2023 Apr
Birdsell Andy (870) 751-7165 birdselladj@yahoo.com 2022 Jun
Birdsell Bronna 314 960 3087 bronna.birdsell@gmail.com 2022 Jun
Borntrager David 417.332.5049 Not on file 2022 Sep
Boyer Robin 870.847.1901 rkboyer1234@yahoo.com 2023 Apr
Brashers Brittany (870) 384 1834 bbrashers14@gmail.com 2023 Aug
Brown James 870.307.9329 uglyoldman55@gmail.com 2023 Mar
Brown Morgan 870.612.0313 cwobrn@gmail.com 2023 Apr
Brown Susan 870.612.0313 fsp886@yahoo.com 2023 Apr
Buchanan Cliff 870.202.0671 cliffbuchanan823@gmail.com 2022 Jun
Carr Paul (870)219-2895 ppcarr58@gmail.com 2022 Jun
Carriger Kyle 713.829.4481 kyle_carriger@yahoo.com 2022 Oct
Carriger Sarah 832.530.8943 sarafina159@yahoo.com 2022 Oct
Corte' Al 870.635.2113 acorte@centurytel.net 2023 Feb
English Martin 870.856.4987 karnyashida@yahoo.com 2023 Jan
English Jacque 870.856.4987 jacquee@centurytel.net 2022 Dec
Evance Isabella 870.751.7140 notlostinla@yahoo.com 2023 Mar
Fare Teresa 417.257.3120 Not on file 2023 Feb
Fare Robert 417.224.1996 Not on file 2023 Feb
Farnham Sandra 815.988.6568 gfarno@gmail.com 2023 Apr
Farnham Gregory 815.988.6568 gfarno@gmail.com 2023 Apr
Fore Jane 932.492.3072 fore.jane@gmail.com 2022 Aug
Fore Stephen 281.731.4503 s.fore457@gmail.com 2022 Aug
Frazier John 870.895.4571 jfrazier2006@centurytel.net 2023 Feb
Frazier Wallene 870.895.4571 jfrazier2006@centurytel.net 2023 Feb
Galyean Darrell 870.634.6249 Not on file 2023 Apr
George Jesse 870.955.0551 jageorge.m891@gmail.com 2022 Aug
Glass Adam 870.751.7883 glassfarms2017@gmail.com 2023 Apr
Glass April 870.705.1129 glassfarms2017@gmail.com 2023 Apr
Goodwin Irene 870.966.3666 arrei1@centurylink.net 2023 Mar
Goodwin Arrie 870.966.3666 arrei1@centurylink.net 2023 Mar
Gray Perry L. 870.371.2634 deamon mail 2023 Apr
Herron Carol 870.405.7947 Demon Mail 2023 May
Herron Steve 870.895.2663 Demon Mail 2023 May
Icenogle Mark 870.955.9232 firemanxoxo@gmail.com 2022 Jun
Inman Carmen 870.751.7140 notlostinla@yahoo.com 2023 Mar
Israel Bill 870.751.0721 luv2flyrc@yahoo.com 2022 Jun
Israel Brinda 870.751.0721 luv2flyrc@yahoo.com 2022 Jun
Kaelber William L. 870.751.1176 druidjax@gmail.com 2022 Dec
Kunkel John 479.621.3506 john@peacefulriverfarm.farm 2023 Jun
Lamb Vernon 870.886.6669 vernonlamb@yahoo.com 2022 Dec
Leonard Eric 870.323.0141 edlfarms@yahoo.com 2023 Apr
Louck Terry 417.343.0810 terry.g.louck@gmail.com 2023 Feb
Louck Mike 417.343.0810 terry.g.louck@gmail.com 2023 Feb
Lozier Luke 407.820.1077 lozier.luke@gamil.com 2023 Apr
Lozier Kelsey 407.820.1077 lozier.luke@gamil.com 2023 Apr
Messer Jerry Not on file deamon mail 2023 Apr
Morris Livenia 870.710.2107 lavenia_rose@hotmail.com 2022 Jun
Morris Wendell 870.869.2848 lavenia_rose@hotmail.com 2022 Jun
Myrick John Paul 870.318.0115 myrjo@aol.com 2023 Apr
Niswonger Johnnie 870.215.6438 joniswonger@gmail.com 2022 Dec
Ortego Leonard 870.847.3541 Not on file 2022 Jun
Perry Lonnie 870.895.2771 Home lonnieperry1@aol.com 2023 Feb
Perry Nora 870.371.0063 Cell lonnieperry1@aol.com 2023 Feb
Pitts Ryan 879.321.4038 rpitts@mrtidy.com 2023 Apr
Primm Linda 870.528.0067 lkprimm@gmail.com 2023 Feb
Primm Reggie 870.821.0926 rprimm@live.com 2023 Feb
Ragsdell Valerie (870) 805 9187 crookedpinefarm17@gmail.com 2023 Aug
Ragsdell Tyrone (870) 613 0046 crookedpinefarm17@gmail.com 2023 Aug
Reed Teresa 879.751.3243 reedsongs@mail.com 2023 May
Schoenecke Martin 417.593.1479 Mrschoenecke@gmail.com 2023 Aug
Seymore Paul 870.895.4449 paulseymore45@gmail.com 2023 Jan
Seymore Tracey 870.750.1468 Cell paulseymore45@gmail.com 2023 Jan
Snow Dawn 417.938.4971 dawndenise@icloud.com 2023 May
Stone Luanne 870.458.2405 Home lustone@centurytel.net 2023 Feb
Stone Robert "Bob" 870.404.0044 Cell Bobstone69@live.com 2023 Mar
Street Morris 870.847.0327 streetmorris@yahoo.com 2022 Aug
Taitano Adam 618.960.6057 adam_taitano@yahoo.com 2022 Aug
Thomas Katrine (916) 834-9205 kthomas08@live.com 2023 May
Thyer Julia 870.926.9849 jthyer14@gmail.com 2023 Apr
Tippitt Scott 870.378.0434 scootert61@gmail.com 2023 Feb
Tippitt Belinda 870.378.0434 scootert61@gmail.com 2023 Feb
Trautt Schatonna 870.384.4408 mrstrautt@gmail.com 2023 Jan
Trautt Jared 870.384.4408 mrstrautt@gmail.com 2023 Feb
Vrielinck Christophe Private Private 2023 Feb
Weckwerth Justin 417.255.3409 Not on file 2023 Apr
Weckwerth Candra 417.255.3409 pedestalyorkies@gmail.com 2023 Apr
Wicker Bonnie 870.758.2007 b4himnow4@gmail.com 2023 Apr
Wilson Paul 870.750.0927 wthbymag@gmail.com 2023 Jun
Wooldridge James (Rick) 870.283.1834 james.wooldridge@sbcglobal.net 2023 Mar
Young Joshue 870.384.1660 youngjoshuausmc@yahoo.com 2023 Apr