Welcome to the site of

Five Rivers Bee Club

Our Members

If you would like to join our club, love to have you.

Here is an application  to submit for an Officer to get in touch with you ASAP.

We currently have 51 paid members. $10.00 / year - Help support your local bee club.

Picture Last name First name Phone Link Phone # Email Due Paid Thru APP
Adams Richard "Rick" 870.955.8074 signsbyrick@gmail.com 2019 x
Ashbrook Danny 870.934.1937 dannyashbrook@gmail.com 2019 x
Birdsell Andy 870.847.0986 birdselladj@yahoo.com 2019 x
Birdsell Bronna 870.847.0986 bronna.birdsell@gmail.com 2019 x
Bolen Randy 501.454.0574 bolenaviation@gmail.com 2019 x
Borntrager David 2019
Boyer Robin 870.847.1901 rkboyer1234@yahoo.com 2019 x
Brownell Ron 870.257.2334 ronbrownell@yahoo.com 2019 x
Derouin Richard 870.710.0695 2019 x
deValcourt Deborah 870.710.1431 ddvalcourt@yahoo.com 2019 x
Dixon Linda 870.847.1530 mkeith4546@aol.com 2019 x
English Jacque 870.856.4987 jacquee@centurytel.net 2019 x
English Martin 870.856.4987 karnyashida@yahoo.com 2019 x
Evance Isabella 870.751.7140 notlostinla@yahoo.com 2019 x
Fare Robert 417.224.1996 2019 x
Fare Teresa 417.257.3120 2019 x
Frazier John 870.895.4571 jfrazier2006@centurytel.net 2019 x
Frazier Wallene 870.895.4571 jfrazier2006@centurytel.net 2019 x
Goodwin Arrie 870.966.3666 arrei1@centurylink.net 2019 x
Goodwin Irene 870.966.3666 arrei1@centurylink.net 2019 x
Green Rebecca 870.706.0652 Beepopgreen@hotmail.com 2019 x
Green Richard 870.706.0652 Beepopgreen@hotmail.com 2019 x
Herron Carol 870.405.7947 steve@sdico.com 2019 x
Herron Steve 870.895.2663 steve@sdico.com 2019 x
Hill Terry 870.994.2715 tesjhill@gmail.com 2019 x
Holliman Arnell 208.507.2628 haholliman@gmail.com 2019 x
Inman Carmen 870.751.7140 notlostinla@yahoo.com 2019 x
Kroph Myron 870.458.3002 2019
Lamb Vernon 870.886.6669 vernonlamb@yahoo.com 2019 x
Lee Ronda 870.613.7092 shewolfofwolfpac@gmail.com 2019 x
Mackey Lyle 262.995.4984 lyle005@centurytel.net 2019 x
McClaran Cathi 870.966.4554 dcmcclaran@hotmail.com 2019 x
McClaran David 870.966.4554 2019 x
Morris Livenia 870.710.2107 lavenia_rose@hotmail.com 2019 x
Morris Wendell 870.869.2848 2019 x
Mullen Allen 2019
Mullen Lisa 2019
Neal Roxane 904.314.0755 2019 x
Neal Wayne 870.273.4068 2019 x
Perry Lonnie 870.895.2771 Home lonnieperry1@aol.com 2019 x
Perry Nora 870.371.0063 Cell lonnieperry1@aol.com 2019 x
Pitcher Tommy 870.450.4497 2019 x
Smith Walter 301.538.3657 ssgwsmith@yahoo.com 2019 x
Stone Robert "Bob" 870.404.0044 Cell lustone@centurytel.net 2019 x
Vandergriff Bob 870.892.8336 bobjvandergriff@yahoo.com 2019 x
Vaughan Billy 949.547.7076 wlvaughan@gmail.com 2019 x
Walters Bradly 870.528.3048 bradlyw@gmail.com 2019 x
Weeks Marten 909.239.2458 mweeks10@hotmail.com 2019 x
Williams Clint 512.227.6540 2019 x
Williams Liz 830.557.7334 atruefiction@icloud.com 2019 x
Wooldridge James (Rick) 870.283.1834 james.wooldridge@sbcglobal.net 2019 x
Benton Thomas 501.749.3587 2018 x
Christiansen Machelle 870.528.0330 rsc0lol@gmail.com 2018 x
Christiansen Roger 870.528.0330 rsc0lol@gmail.com 2018 x
Clark Glenn 608.335.2941 beefarmenterprises@gmail.com 2018 x
Clark Mary 608.338.6463 mhclark.clark2@gmail.com 2018 x
Conway Sandi 870.291.0998 goatrockranch@yahoo.com 2018
Farmer Jim 870.761.1233 jtofarmer@gmail.com 2018 x
Johnson Margret 870.751.0665 johnsonmargret@yahoo.com 2018 x
Minton Cindy 870.368.3505 rc2mints@yahoo.com 2018 x
Minton Rick 870.368.3505 rc2mints@yahoo.com 2018 x
Reppond Kay 870.368.0402 skreppond@gmail.com 2018 x
Reppond Richard 870.368.0402 windwalkerar@aim.com 2018 x
Rouse Lisa 870.215.8549 lisadr18@gmail.com 2018 x
Sandefer Daniel 870.636.1471 dan.sandefer@yahoo.com 2018 x
Shaver Billy 870.371.0661 2018
Spalding Troy 888.887.4420 troy@hillbillybees.com 2018 x
Taylor Debbie 870.847.7255 elvishill1954@hotmail.com 2018 x
Taylor Mike 870.847.7255 CVFD15@yahoo.com 2018 x
VanHouten Rick 870.751.0080 rickvanhouten@hotmail.com 2018 x
Woodward Bobby 870.897.3844 bobbyw72415@yahoo.com 2018 x
Woodward Emily 870.897.3844 2018 x
Ashbrook Debbie 870.934.1937 dannyashbrook@gmail.com 2017 x
Cox Alvin 870.586.0032 cottongrandpa@outlook.com 2017 x
DiFani Ken 870.810.1242 Ken_Difani@yahoo.com 2017 x
Holder Martha 870.625.9200 2017 x
Holder ~RIP~ Stanley 870.625.9200 2017 x
James Eddie 870.856.4678 eddiejoejames@gmail.com 2017 x
Lufkin Patricia 870.670.4598 2017 x
Martin Paul 870.966.4057 2017 x
McLaughlh Eylan 870.878.1486 eylanr@hotmail.com 2017 x
McLaughlh Robert 870.679.0112 lefftyrob@hotmail.com 2017 x
Teem Jacob 870.283.9382 jateem21@gmail.com 2017 x
Teem Jareb 870.844.1412 2017 x
Teem Joey 870.844.1412 wrencher50@gmail.com 2017 x
Teem Lisa 870.844.1412 2017 x
Vandergriff Debra 870.892.8336 bobjvandergriff@yahoo.com 2017 x
Woodward Elisabeth 870.897.3844 2017 x
Beaudoin Jessica 870.373.3671 2016 x
Bolue Rudy 2016
Brown Danny 2016
Brown Loni 2016
Burkhead Dee 2016
Burkhead Donnie 2016
Daniel Frank 2016
Daniel Wanda 2016
Feendlie Yhilelu 2016
King Gina 435-817-8484 2016
King Loyd 435-817-8484 2016
Melday Hugh 2016
Prince Eddie 2016
Rogers Dustin 870.710.3300 imasmokybear@hotmail.com 2016 x
Rogers Kody 870.710.3300 imasmokybear@hotmail.com 2016 x
Rose Rhonda 870.283.4015 princessholstein@yahoo.com 2016 x
Rylant Carolyn 870.586.0816 2016
Teibblin Donnie 2016
Bell Jim 2015
Brown Pam 2015
Carrithers Mary 2015
Clemits Ashley 870.378.4023 2015
Clemits Blake 870.378.4023 2015
Clemits Cathy 870.378.4023 2015
Clemits Steve 870.378.4023 2015
DiFani Marsha 870.810.1242 2015 x
Hillard Jeff 2015
Hobbs Melissa 2015
Melrughle Robert 2015
Middlecoff Cavay 2015
Miller Dewayne 2015
Moells Cindy 2015
Moells Gary 2015
Morgan Cory 2015
Neil Jamie 2015
Oldhouse Karen 2015
Oldhouse Kewell 2015
Pesvey Red 2015
Provence Vance 2015
Smith Susan 2015
Tanner Charles 2015